Welcome to our online peer support community - A supportive place for anyone making change in their gambling, as well as concerned friends and family.
  • Connect, be inspired, motivate others. Share your experience & strategies.
  • Safe. Anonymous. Professionally monitored. Free of judgement.

To join the discussion, sign up today.
    Join us Tuesdays at 8pm - 10pm AEST for Chatty Tuesday.
  • Day 4 and I’m struggling

For people making and maintaining change in their gambling. Connect, ask questions, offer advice, and share your story in here. If you are new to the site drop in and say hello!
    Bianca101

Day 4 and I’m struggling

Tue Nov 10, 2020 2:34 pm

Hi All,

I’ve been gambling my pay check every fortnite for the last 2 years.
    Also created around 15k debt.
    I’m hoping you guys can share tips on how to keep going and stay away.
    I feel smoking has a lot to do with the urge of wanting to go and play the machines.
    This is day 4 and I really want to go and buy a packet a smokes and gamble money I don’t have.
    Please help !!
    1 x
    AGHS

Re: Day 4 and I’m struggling

Tue Nov 10, 2020 3:49 pm